http://de.plastic-party.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Drinkware > Plastik Sektgläser

Plastik Sektgläser

Produktkategorie von Plastik Sektgläser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastik Sektgläser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kunststoff Champagner Glas Hochzeit

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The Wedding Champagner Kunststoffglas bringt mehr Spaß, eine Hochzeit zu besuchen. Dies ist ein gehobenes Kunststoff Hochzeit Champagner Glas. Das Premium-Design macht diese Hochzeit Champagner Kunststoffglas attraktiv. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA,...
Kunststoff-Gläser Champagner

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The Kunststoff Gläser Champagner kann man in berühmten Filialisten. Der Kunststoff Gläser Champagner ist am häufigsten, klare Farbe sein. Dies ist ein klassischer Kunststoff Gläser Champagner.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Plastikbecher Champagner

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die Plastikbecher Champagner ist auch in vielen Supermärkten verkauft . Die Plastikbecher Champagner bringt mehr Spaß für eine Party. Diese Plastikbecher Champagner ist 2 Stück Design.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Kunststoff Champagner Cup

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Champagne Plastikbecher sind ideal für Party, weil sie aussehen Premium sind auch diese Art von Einweg-Einsatz. Die Plastikbecher Champagner ist gut Clerr Farbe haben, weil der Alkohol scheint attraktiv zu sein! Dieser Champagner Plastikbecher...
Einweg-Gläser

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Einweg-Gläser sind perfekt für Party, weil sie Premium Aussehen sind auch diese Art von Einweg-Einsatz. Die beliebtesten Artikel für Einweg-Gläser ist Plastik Sektgläser. Mit seiner klaren PS-Material der Alkohol scheint attraktiv zu...
Plastik Sektglas

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die Champagner-Kunststoff-Glas sieht Premium ist auch es Art von Einweg- verwenden. Die klare bunte Kunststoff Champagner Glas ist attraktiv und man fühlt sich wie eine Party mit Freunden zu genießen! Dieser Kunststoff Champagner- Glas wird groß...
Champagner Plastikbecher

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die Champagner-Plastikbecher sieht Premium ist auch es Art von Einweg- verwenden. Die klare bunte Plastikbecher Champagner ist charmant und man fühlt sich, als eine Partei zu genießen! Dieser Champagner Plastikbecher wird groß sein, Farben gemischt...
Sektgläser Plastik

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die Champagner Gläser Kunststoff Einweg nützt aber Premium. Die Form für Champagner Flöten Kunststoff klar ist 2-teilig, gut zusammengebaut werden und Platz für niedrige Frachtkosten sparen. The Champagner Gläser Kunststoff ist klassisches Design....
Champagner Flöten Kunststoff klar

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist Der Champagner Flöten aus Kunststoff klar , Einweg- und leicht zu reinigen. Die Form für Champagner Flöten Kunststoff klar ist 2-teilig montiert werden, wenn es gebraucht wird. The Champagner Flöten Kunststoff Clear ist sehr gut für Nutzung....
Champagner Cup klar Kunststoff PS

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der CHampagne Tasse klare Kunststoff PS ist ein Einwegprodukt aufgrund seines Materials ist klar. Die Form für cHampagne Tasse klare Kunststoff PS ist 2-teilig zu montierenden. Dieses cHampagne Tasse klare Kunststoff im Markt gut angenommen ist....
Champagner Cup klar Plastik Einweg

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist die cHampagne Tasse klare Kunststoff Einweg und sehr gut für die Partei. Das Design für cHampagne Cup durchsichtigen Kunststoff ist 2-teilig abnehmbar. Dieses cHampagne Tasse klar Plastik ist billig und beliebt.
Durchsichtiger Kunststoff Champagner Cup

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der CHampagne Tasse klare Kunststoff PS Material gemacht sind. Das Design für cHampagne Cup durchsichtigen Kunststoff ist sehr gut und schlank. Es ist auch ideal für Party weil die Plastik Sektgläser sind Einweg.
Durchsichtigen Kunststoff Sektgläser 4,5 oz Einweg

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Plastik Sektgläser sind klare PS aus Material hergestellt. Sie sind perfekt für Cocktail Partei, und sie werden als eine elegante Plastik Sektgläserabheben! Es ist auch leicht zu reinigen weil die Plastik Sektgläser sind Einweg....
Einweg Plastik Sektgläser 5 Unzen für Party

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der 2-Stück Plastik Sektgläser platzsparend für die Verpackung und das herauskommen mit niedrigen Versandkosten. CApacity für die Einweg- Champagner Flöten sind 5 Unzen der Kunststoff Champagner Flöten sind ideal für Veranstaltungen, Parteien,...
China Plastik Sektgläser Lieferanten

Es gibt viele verfügbare Kapazität von Einweg Plastik Sektgläser für Party: 4oz Kunststoff Champagner Flöten, 4,5 oz Plastik Sektgläser, 5oz Plastik Sektgläser, 5,5oz Plastik Sektgläser. Außerdem haben wir verschiedene Design für Einweg- Kunststoff-Champagner- Flöten: einteilige Plastik Sektgläser elegant aussehen, zweiteilige Champagner Plastikbecher Platz für niedrige Frachtkosten sparen! 2 Stück Einweg Kunststoff Champagner Flöten, es ist toll zu machen 2 verschiedene Farbe für 2 Teile entsprechend: klare Farbe für Cup Körper und schwarze Farbe für Cup Fuß. Es ist auch gut für Party, andere Farben für Champagner Plastikbecher z. B. Neon pink, transparent blau, transparent rot, ect.

* Verwandte Produkte: Einweg Plastik Sektgläser Einweg Plastik Sektgläser Einweg Champagner Plastikbecher, Einweg Champagner Plastikbecher, Einweg Sektgläser, Einweg Sektgläser, Champagner Einwegbecher, Plastik Sektgläser, Champagner Plastikbecher.


Clear Plastic Champagne FlutesDisposable Plastic Champagne Flutes

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.plastic-party.com
Home > Products > Plastic Drinkware > Plastic Champagne Flutes

Plastic Champagne Flutes

Product categories of Plastic Champagne Flutes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Champagne Flutes , Plastic Pink Champagne Flutes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Lighting Led Glass R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Wedding Champagne Glass

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Wedding Champagne Glass brings more fun to attend a wedding. This is a upscale Plastic Wedding Champagne Glass. The premium design makes this Plastic Wedding Champagne Glass look attractive. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Champagne Flutes
Plastic Glasses Champagne

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Glasses Champagne can be seen in famous chain stores. The Plastic Glasses Champagne is most common to be clear color. This is a classical Plastic Glasses Champagne. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Pink Champagne Flutes
Plastic Cup Champagne

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Cup Champagne is well selling in many supermarkets . The Plastic Cup Champagne can bring more fun for a party. This Plastic Cup Champagne is 2 pieces design. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65....
High Quality Plastic Lighting Led Glass China Supplier
Plastic Champagne Cup

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Champagne Cup are perfect for party, because they look premium even they are kind of disposable use . The Plastic Champagne Cup is good to have clerr color because the alcohol appears to be attractive! This Plastic Champagne Cup is...
Professional Manufacturer of Purple Champagne Flutes Glass
Disposable Glasses

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Disposable Glasses are perfect for party, because they look premium even they are kind of disposable use . The most popular item for Disposable Glasses is plastic champagne flutes. With its clear PS material, the alcohol appears to be...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Champagne Flutes
Champagne Plastic Glass

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Champagne Plastic Glass looks premium even it is kind of disposable use . The clear colorful Champagne Plastic Glass is attractive and makes you feel like enjoying a party with your friend! This Champagne Plastic Glass will be great to be mixed...
Plastic Pink Champagne Flutes Export
Champagne Plastic Cup

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Champagne Plastic Cup looks premium even it is kind of disposable use . The clear colorful Champagne Plastic Cup is charming and makes you feel like enjoying a party! This Champagne Plastic Cup will be great to be mixed colors. Advantages:...
Competitive Plastic Lighting Led Glass China Supplier
Champagne Glasses Plastic

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Champagne Glasses Plastic is disposable use but premium . The shape for Champagne Flutes Plastic Clear is 2-pieces to be well assembled and save space for low freight cost. The Champagne Glasses Plastic is classical design. Advantages:...
High Quality Purple Champagne Flutes Glass China Factory
Champagne Flutes Plastic Clear

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Champagne Flutes Plastic Clear is disposable and easy to clean up . The shape for Champagne Flutes Plastic Clear is 2-pieces to be assembled when it is needed. The Champagne Flutes Plastic Clear is very good for party use. Advantages:...
China Supplier of Plastic Champagne Flutes
Champagne Cup Clear Plastic PS

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The champagne cup clear plastic PS is disposable due to its material is clear. The shape for champagne cup clear plastic PS is 2-pieces to be assembled. This champagne cup clear plastic is well accepted in market.
China Factory of Plastic Pink Champagne Flutes
Champagne Cup Clear Plastic Disposable

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The champagne cup clear plastic is disposable and very good for party. The design for champagne cup clear plastic is 2-pieces to be removable. This champagne cup clear plastic is cheap and popular.
Champagne Cup Clear Plastic

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The champagne cup clear plastic are made of PS material. The design for champagne cup clear plastic is very good and slim. Also, it is perfect for party because the plastic champagne flutes are disposable. Advantages:
Clear Plastic Champagne Flutes 4.5 oz Disposable

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic champagne flutes are made of clear PS material. They are perfect for cocktail party, and they will stand out as a elegant plastic champagne flutes! Also, it is easy to clean up because the plastic champagne flutes are disposable....
Disposable Plastic Champagne Flutes 5 oz for Party

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The 2-pieces plastic champagne flutes save space for packaging and that come out with low freight cost. Capacity for the disposable champagne flutes are 5 oz. The plastic champagne flutes are perfect for events, parties, wedding. 2-pieces design can...
China Plastic Champagne Flutes Suppliers

There are many available capacity of disposable Plastic Champagne Flutes for party: 4oz plastic champagne flutes, 4.5oz plastic champagne flutes, 5oz plastic champagne flutes, 5.5oz plastic champagne flutes. Also, we have different design for disposable plastic champagne flutes: one-piece plastic champagne glasses look elegant, two-piece plastic champagne cups save space for low freight cost ! For 2-pieces disposable plastic champagne flutes, it is great to make 2 assorted color for 2 parts accordingly: clear color for cup's body and black color for cup's foot. It is also good for party to make other colors for plastic champagne cups such as neon pink, translucent blue,transparent red,ect.

*Related Products:disposable plastic champagne flutes,disposable plastic champagne glasses,disposable plastic champagne cups,disposable plastic champagne cup,disposable champagne flutes,disposable champagne glasses,disposable champagne cups,plastic champagne glasses,plastic champagne cups.


Clear Plastic Champagne FlutesDisposable Plastic Champagne Flutes

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier