http://de.plastic-party.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Plastikbesteck

Plastikbesteck

Produktkategorie von Plastikbesteck, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikbesteck R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PS Löffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The PS Löffel ist Wirtschaft Design. Dieser PS-Löffel wiegt ungefähr 2 Gramm. Weiße Farbe ist das beste für diese PS Löffel. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California Proposition 65.   Schimmel zu machenFür den Fall, dass Sie...
PS Plastiklöffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The PS Plastiklöffel ist Premium-Design. Für diese PS Plastiklöffel wiegt etwa 5 Gramm. Klare Farbe ist das beste für dieses PS Plastiklöffel.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California Proposition 65.   Schimmel zu machenFür den...
PS Gabel Löffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The PS Gabel Löffel hat 2 Anwendungen: Gabel und Löffel. Dieser PS-Gabel-Löffel können normale Gabel und normalen Löffel ersetzen. Dieser PS-Gabel-Löffel kann Spork aufgerufen werden. Weißer Farbe für den PS-Gabel-Löffel ist...
PS Gabel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Gibt 3 Produktlinien für unsere PS-Gabel: Premium, Medium, Wirtschaft. Die PS-Gabel hat auf der ganzen Welt verkauft. Es gibt unterschiedliches Gewicht für PS Gabel: heavy-Duty, geringes Gewicht.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
PS Besteck

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Gibt 3 Produktlinien für unsere PS-Besteck: Premium, Medium, Wirtschaft. Das PS-Besteck haben auf der ganzen Welt verkauft. Es gibt unterschiedliche Gewichtung für PS-Besteck. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Kunststoff-TL

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Eignet sich dieser Kunststoff Teelöffel milchig weiße Farbe sein. Mit seinem stapelbare Design ist dieser Kunststoff Teelöffel sehr billig. Der Kunststoff Einweg Löffel ist für Wirtschaft Markt.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Einweg Plastik Löffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Eignet sich dieser Kunststoff Einweg Löffel, klare Farbe sein. Mit seiner transparenten Farbe Aussehen dieser Kunststoff Einweg Löffel Premium. Der Kunststoff Einweg Löffel ist für gehobenen Markt.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Einweg-Kunststoff-TL

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist diese Einweg-Kunststoff-TL Art Kaffee zu trinken. Mit seiner weißen Farbe ist diese Einweg-Kunststoff-TL im Markt populär gewesen. Das Design dieses Einweg Plastik Teelöffel macht es Kosten-Nutzen durch kann es einander gut...
Einweg-Kunststoff-Besteck

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Einweg-Kunststoff-Besteck hat 3 Zeilen: Premium, Medium, Wirtschaft. Und das Gewicht für die Einweg Plastikbesteck ist anders: schwere, mittelschwere, geringes Gewicht. Sie können auch bestellen Einweg Plastikbesteck mit Serviette....
Einweg Plastik Farbe Eis Löffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist Einweg Farbe Ice Cream Plastiklöffel für Eis. Mit seiner Farbe sortiert ist diese Einweg-Farbe Ice Cream Plastiklöffel üblich, entweder klar oder feste Farbe sein. Diese Einweg-Farbe Ice Cream Plastiklöffel können auch Bulk-Pack...
Einweg Plastik Kaffeelöffel

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist Einweg Plastik Kaffeelöffel Art Kaffee zu trinken. Mit seiner weißen Farbe ist dieser Einweg Plastik Kaffeelöffel im Markt populär gewesen. Das Design dieser Einweg Plastik Kaffeelöffel macht es Kosten-Nutzen durch kann es einander gut...
Einweg Plastik Löffel weiß mittleres Gewicht 3,5 g

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Einweg Plastik Löffel weiß mittleres Gewicht 3,5 g. Die Partei Plastiklöffel ist perfekt für den Einweg-Einsatz. Mit seiner weißen Farbe ist dieser Plastiklöffel im Markt populär gewesen. Das Design dieser Plastiklöffel macht es...
Einweg-Kunststoff-Messer weiß mittleres Gewicht 3,5 g

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Einweg-Kunststoff-Messer weiß mittleres Gewicht 3,5 g. Die Partei Kunststoffmesser sieht elegant. Das Material für diese Einweg-Kunststoff-Messer ist Polystyrol. Die beliebteste Farbe ist reinweiß. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Einweg Plastik Löffel Party Premium 5g

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Einweg Plastiklöffel Party Premium 5g. Der Plastiklöffel ist ein Teelöffel, es kann in jeder Gelegenheit verwendet werden. Einige Leute benutzen diese Kunststoff Spoonfor Partei, und einige Leute benutzen diese Plastiklöffel zum Abendessen. Als...
Einweg-Icecream Plastiklöffel sortiert Farbe

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Sieht der Kunststoff Eis Löffel elegant Especailly wenn es Farbe sortiert ist. Menschen fühlen sich wie mehr Eis zu essen, wenn sie dieses bunte Kunststoff Eis Löffel verwenden. Klare Farbe oder Farbe sortiert werden kann.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU,...
Einweg-Kunststoff faltbare Gabel PP schwarz

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff faltbare Gabel kann gefaltet werden, und das kann eine Menge Platz sparen. Es Iss schwer zu brechen, weil es aus Polypropylen hergestellt ist. Schwarzer Farbe ist die beliebteste Farbe für dieses Einweg Kunststoff klappbarer Gabel....
Einweg Plastik Spork weiß PP

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff Spork ist ein Stück von Gabel und Löffel. Das Material für diese Kunststoff Spork ist Polypropylen, so ist es schwer zu durchbrechen. Diese Einweg- Kunststoff-Spork kann helfen, sparen Kosten weil Menschen es verwenden können, um zu...
Einweg Plastik Kaffeelöffel weiß stapelbar

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Plastik Kaffeelöffel lädt zum Kaffee trinken. Milchiger weißer Farbe ist die am häufigsten für diese Plastik Kaffeelöffel. Plastik Kaffeelöffel wäre die billigste Plastiklöffel wegen der seiner stapelbare Design und das geringe Gewicht....
Einweg Plastik Gabel weiß mittleres Gewicht 3,5 g

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Partei Kunststoff Gabel Fokus auf Langlebigkeit statt Länge, so ist es kürzer als andere Plastik Gabeln, aber es ist viel stärker als andere Einweg-Kunststoff-Gabeln, noch ist es nur mittleres Gewicht von 3,5 g. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA,...
Einweg-Kunststoff-Messer weiß stapelbar 2g

Verpakung: PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff-Messer ist gut stapeln und sparen eine Menge Platz während des Transports. Eignet sich dieser weiße Kunststoff-Messer für den Einweg-Einsatz auf Party. Die Größe dieser weißen Kunststoff-Messer ist ca. 16,5 cm und sehr geeignet für die...
China Plastikbesteck Lieferanten

Gibt es unterschiedliches Gewicht für Einweg-Kunststoff-Besteck: 2 Gramm Einweg Plastikbesteck, 3,5 Gramm elegante Plastikbesteck, 5 Gramm Premium Plastikbesteck. Milchig weiße Farbe ist am besten für 2 Gramm Einweg Plastikbesteck, es ist Eco und billig, es ist auch sehr für niedrige Frachtkosten platzsparend stapelbar. Feste Farbe sortiert ist gut für 3,5 Gramm elegante Plastikbesteck. CLear/transparent/transluzent oder gemischte Farbe eignet sich für 5 Gramm Premium Plastikbesteck, eine wunderbare Party zu haben. Neben der normalen Gabel, Messer, Löffel, mehr Einweg Plastik Besteck stehen zur Verfügung: Kunststoff -TL, Plastik Kaffee Löffel, Kunststoff Esslöffel Kunststoff Eis Löffel, PP Faltung Gabel für Salatbesteck, PP Spork (Löffel und Gabel in einem).

* Verwandte Produkte: Einweg-Kunststoff-Gabel, Einweg-Kunststoff-Messer, Einweg Plastiklöffel Plastikbesteck Einweg.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.plastic-party.com
Home > Products > Plastic Cutlery

Plastic Cutlery

Product categories of Plastic Cutlery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Cutlery, Plastic Cutlery For Party suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Silver Cutlery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PS Spoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The PS Spoon is economy design. The weight for this PS Spoon is about 2 gram. White color is the best for this PS Spoon. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65. Mold Making In case you prefer to have other design...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Cutlery
PS Plastic Spoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The PS Plastic Spoon is premium design. The weight for this PS Plastic Spoon is about 5 gram. Clear color is the best for this PS Plastic Spoon. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65. Mold Making In case you...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Cutlery For Party
PS Fork Spoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The PS Fork Spoon has 2 applications: fork and spoon. This PS Fork Spoon can replace normal fork and normal spoon. This PS Fork Spoon can be called spork. White color for the PS Fork Spoon is most popular. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
High Quality Plastic Silver Cutlery China Supplier
PS Fork

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

There are 3 product lines for our PS Fork: premium, medium, economy. The PS Fork has been selling well all over the world. There are different weight for PS Fork: heavy duty, light weight. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Handle Stainless Steel Cutlery
PS Cutlery

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

There are 3 product lines for our PS Cutlery: premium, medium, economy. The PS Cutlery have been selling well all over the world. There are different weight for PS Cutlery. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65....
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Cutlery
Plastic Teaspoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

This Plastic Teaspoon is perfect to be milky white color. With its stackable design, this Plastic Teaspoon is very cheap. The Plastic Spoons Disposable is for economy market. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition...
Plastic Cutlery For Party Export
Plastic Spoons Disposable

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

This Plastic Spoons Disposable is perfect to be clear color. With its transparent color, this Plastic Spoons Disposable look premium. The Plastic Spoons Disposable is for upscale market. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California...
Competitive Plastic Silver Cutlery China Supplier
Disposable Plastic Teaspoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

This Disposable Plastic Teaspoon is kind of for drinking coffee. With its white color, this Disposable Plastic Teaspoon has been popular in market. The design of this Disposable Plastic Teaspoon makes it cost-value due to it can stack each other...
High Quality Plastic Handle Stainless Steel Cutlery China Factory
Disposable Plastic Cutlery

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Disposable Plastic Cutlery has 3 lines: premium, medium, economy. And the weight for the Disposable Plastic Cutlery is different: heavy duty, medium weight, light weight. You can also order Disposable Plastic Cutlery with napkin sets.
China Supplier of Plastic Cutlery
Disposable Plastic Color Ice Cream Spoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Disposable Plastic Color Ice Cream Spoon is for icecream use. With its assorted color, this Disposable Plastic Color Ice Cream Spoon is common to be either clear or solid color. This Disposable Plastic Color Ice Cream Spoon can be also bulk pack....
China Factory of Plastic Cutlery For Party
Disposable Plastic Coffee Spoon

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Disposable Plastic Coffee Spoon is kind of for drinking coffee. With its white color, this Disposable Plastic Coffee Spoon has been popular in market. The design of this Disposable Plastic Coffee Spoon makes it cost-value due to it can stack each...
Disposable Plastic Spoon White Medium Weight 3.5g

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Disposable Plastic Spoon White Medium Weight 3.5g. The party plastic spoon is perfect for disposable use. With its white color, this plastic spoon has been popular in market. The design of this plastic spoon makes it cost-value. Advantages:...
Disposable Plastic Knife White Medium Weight 3.5g

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Disposable Plastic Knife White Medium Weight 3.5g. The party plastic knife looks elegant. The material for this disposable plastic knife is polystrene. The most popular color is pure white. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US...
Disposable Plastic Spoon Party Premium 5g

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Disposable Plastic Spoon Party Premium 5g. The plastic spoon is a teaspoon, it can be used in any occasion. Some people use this plastic spoonfor party, and some people use this plastic spoon for dinner. As a disposable plastic spoon, it is high...
Disposable Plastic Icecream Spoon Assorted Color

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic icecream spoon looks elegant especailly when it is assorted color. People will feel like eating more icecream when they use this colorful plastic icecream spoon. Either clear color or solid color can be assorted. Advantages: Certificates...
Disposable Plastic Folding Fork PP Black

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 500000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic folding fork can be folded, and that can save a lot of space. It iss hard to break because it is made of polypropylene. Black color is the most popular color for this disposable plastic folding fork. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
Disposable Plastic Spork White PP

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic spork is one piece of fork and spoon. The material for this plastic spork is polypropylene,so it is hard to break. This disposable plastic spork can help save cost because people can use it to replace fork and spoon. Advantages:...
Disposable Plastic Coffee Spoon White Stackable

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic coffee spoon is perfect for drinking coffee. Milky white color is the most common for this plastic coffee spoon. The plastic coffee spoon could be the cheapest plastic spoon because of its stackable design and low weight. Advantages:...
Disposable Plastic Fork White Medium Weight 3.5g

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The party plastic fork focus on durability instead of length, so it is shorter than other plastic forks, but it is much more stronger than other disposable plastic forks, even it is just medium weight of 3.5g. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
Disposable Plastic Knife White Stackable 2g

Packaging: Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 150000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic knife is good stacking and can save a lot of space during transportation. This white plastic knife is great for disposable use at party . The size of this white plastic knife is about 16.5cm and very suitable for having dinner....
China Plastic Cutlery Suppliers

There are different weight for disposable Plastic Cutlery: 2 gram disposable plastic cutlery, 3.5 gram elegant plastic cutlery, 5 gram premium plastic cutlery. Milky white color is best for 2 gram disposable plastic cutlery, it is eco and cheap, also, it is very stackable to save space for low freight cost. Solid assorted color is good for 3.5 gram elegant plastic cutlery. Clear/transparent/translucent or mixed color is suitable for 5 gram premium plastic cutlery to have a wonderful party. Besides the normal fork, knife, spoon, more disposable plastic cutlery are available: plastic teaspoon, plastic coffee spoon, plastic soupspoon, plastic icecream spoon, PP folding fork for salad set, PP spork (spoon and fork in one).

*Related Products:disposable plastic fork,disposable plastic knife,disposable plastic spoon,disposable plastic cutlery.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier