http://de.plastic-party.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Drinkware > Plastik Schnapsgläser

Plastik Schnapsgläser

Produktkategorie von Plastik Schnapsgläser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastik Schnapsgläser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Plastik Schnapsgläser Großhandel

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die Plastic Shot Gläser Großhandel ist entweder 1oz oder 2oz. Dies ist ein gut verkaufen Kunststoff Shot Gläser Großhandel. Die Plastic Shot Gläser Großhandel Blick Prämie wenn sind in Neon sortiert Farbe. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen,...
Plastikbecher 60ml

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist der Plastikbecher 60 ml sehr gut für Aufnahmen. Die Plastikbecher 60ml ist elegant mit Farbe wie Neon-Farben sortiert. Diese Plastikbecher 60ml ist gut in PVC-Box verpackt werden sollen.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Einweg-Plastikbecher 2oz

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Einweg-Plastikbecher 2 oz ist sehr gut für Aufnahmen. Die Einweg-Plastikbecher, die 2 oz ist elegant mit verschiedene Farben wie Neon-Farben. Diese Einweg-Plastikbecher 2oz ist gut in PVC-Box verpackt werden sollen.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA,...
Klar 2 oz Kunststoff Teil Cup

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Die klare 2 oz Plastikbecher Teil ist sehr gut für Aufnahmen. Klar 2 oz Plastikbecher Teil ist auch gut für den Hosipital Einsatz durch seine genaue Größe.  Klar 2 oz Plastikbecher Teil kann 60ml.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US...
Einweg Plastik Schnapsgläser 1oz zum Nachtisch

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Kunststoff-Shot Gläser 1oz sind traditionell gut für Aufnahmen. Außerdem sind die Einweg Schnapsgläser für Portion Snacks.  Jede mögliche Farbe für die Kunststoff- shot Gläser steht wie klare, transparente, Neon, Farbe noch sortiert wird groß...
China Plastik Schnapsgläser Lieferanten

Gibt es unterschiedlicher Kapazität für Einweg-Kunststoff-Schuss (Einweg-Schuss Plastikbecher) für Party Brille: 1 Unze Kunststoff shot Gläser, 1,5 oz Kunststoff shot Gläser, 2 Unzen Kunststoff shot Gläser. Farbe sortiert jede Packung ist ideal für Party, zum Beispiel: 60 Stück Packung mit Mischfarbe klarem Rosa, klares rot, klaren, blauen, klaren grün und Neon-Farben ist beliebt. Auch, das Schnapsglas Plastik eignet sich hervorragend für Desserts und kann eine Einweg-Dessert-Tasse (Einweg erschossen Tassen). Es ist ein Plus, wenn der Kunststoff erschossen Tassen in einer PVC-Box sind. Mehr Alternativen, wir haben auch Kunststoff gedreht, Schläuche und Kunststoff -Shooter Gläser, neben der Kunststoff Röhren gedreht und Kunststoff-Shooter Gläser sind wiederverwendbar, weil sie viel dicker und stärker als Einweg Plastik erschossen Gläser.  

Disposable Plastic Shot GlassesPlastic Party Shot Cups

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.plastic-party.com
Home > Products > Plastic Drinkware > Plastic Shot Glasses

Plastic Shot Glasses

Product categories of Plastic Shot Glasses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Shot Glasses, Led Flashing Glasses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Cocktail Shot Glasses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Shot Glasses Wholesale

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Shot Glasses Wholesale is either 1oz or 2oz. This is a well selling Plastic Shot Glasses Wholesale. The Plastic Shot Glasses Wholesale look premium when they are in neon assorted color. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Shot Glasses
Plastic Cup 60ml

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Cup 60ml is very good for taking shots. The Plastic Cup 60ml is elegant with assorted color such as neon color. This Plastic Cup 60ml is good to be packed in PVC box. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California...
China Manufacturer of Led Flashing Glasses
Disposable Plastic Cup 2oz

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Disposable Plastic Cup 2oz is very good for taking shots. The Disposable Plastic Cup 2oz is elegant with assorted color such as neon color. This Disposable Plastic Cup 2oz is good to be packed in PVC box. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
High Quality Plastic Cocktail Shot Glasses China Supplier
Clear 2 oz Plastic Portion Cup

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Clear 2 oz Plastic Portion Cup is very good for taking shots. The Clear 2 oz Plastic Portion Cup is also good for hosipital use due to its accurate size. The Clear 2 oz Plastic Portion Cup can be 60ml. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Shot Glasses With Lids
Disposable Plastic Shot Glasses 1oz for Dessert

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic shot glasses 1oz are traditionally good for taking shots. Besides, the disposable shot glasses are great for serving of snacks. Any color for the plastic shot glasses is available such as clear, transparent, neon, even assorted color...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Shot Glasses
China Plastic Shot Glasses Suppliers

There are different capacity for disposable Plastic Shot Glasses(disposable plastic shot cups) for party: 1oz plastic shot glasses, 1.5oz plastic shot glasses, 2oz plastic shot glasses. Assorted color each pack is perfect for party, for example: 60 pcs each pack with mixed color of clear pink, clear red, clear blue, clear green, and even neon color is popular. Also, the plastic shot glass is great for dessert and can be a disposable dessert cup(disposable shot cups). It is a plus if the plastic shot cups are in a PVC box. More alternatives, we also have plastic shot tubes and plastic shooter glasses, besides, the plastic shot tubes and plastic shooter glasses are reuseable because they much more thicker and stronger than disposable plastic shot glasses.

Disposable Plastic Shot GlassesPlastic Party Shot Cups

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier