http://de.plastic-party.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff Drinkware > Kunststoff-Weingläser

Kunststoff-Weingläser

Produktkategorie von Kunststoff-Weingläser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Weingläser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kunststoff Weinkelch

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist zum Kunststoff Wein Kelch populär in Europa und den USA Markt. Dieser Kunststoff Wein Kelch ist 1 Stück und eleganten Look. Der Kunststoff Becher Wein ist gut für die Partei.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Kunststoff-Weingläser Großhandel

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist der Kunststoff Wein Gläser Großhandel beliebt im globalen Markt. Dieser Kunststoff Wein Gläser Großhandel ist 2 Stück Design zu montieren sein. Das Material ist klar PS Kunststoff für diese Plastik Wein Gläser Großhandel.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU,...
Kunststoff-Weingläser billig

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist der Kunststoff Wein Gläser billig im Markt populär. Dieser Kunststoff Wein Gläser billig viele berühmte Kettenläden entnehmen. Dieser Kunststoff Wein Gläser billig ist PS Material.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Kunststoff-Gläser Wein

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

The Kunststoff Gläser Wein ist beliebt und finden sich in jeder großen Handelsketten. Dies ist ein eleganter Kunststoff Gläser Wein. Das Material ist PS für diesen Kunststoff Gläser Wein.Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Harter Kunststoff Glas Wein

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Ist der harte Kunststoff Weinglas elegant. Dieser harte Kunststoff Weinglas ist 2 Stück Design: Körper und Fuß können Assembale sein wenn Sie sind sind bereit für Party. Dieser harte Kunststoff Weinglas ist großartig, klare Farbe....
Einweg-Gläser Wein

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Einweg-Gläser Wein ist 2 Stück Design: Körper und Fuß können Assembale sein wenn Sie sind, sind bereit für Party. Dieser klare Einweg-Gläser Wein macht Acohol attraktiv. Auch das Design für diese Einweg-Gläser Wein ist klassische....
Durchsichtigen Kunststoff Becher

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zum klaren Kunststoff Kelch ist 1 Stück Design: Körper und Fuß sind miteinander verbunden und können nicht Assembale werden. Diese klare Kunststoff Becher ist sehr gut für Nutzung, wenn Sie trinken mit Freunden genießen. Mit Premium-Design, ist...
Kunststoff-Sockel Weingläser 2 oz kurzstämmig

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff Sockel Weingläser 2 oz kurzen Stiel. Die Kunststoff-Weingläser sind 2oz. Sie sehen aus wie Kunststoff-Weingläser, aber sie eignen sich hervorragend für Dessert. Schrumpffolie oder PVC-Box ist eine gute Wahl für...
Party Kunststoff-Weingläser 5oz klar Einweg

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Kunststoff Wein Gläser sind 5oz.  Der Stiel und die Basis für die Kunststoff-Weingläser sind leicht zu montieren. 2 Stück Kunststoff-Weingläser platzsparend auch für Verpackungen. Vorteile:Zertifikate EU, FDA, SEDEX testen, BRC, US California...
Einweg-Kunststoff-Weingläser 6oz klar PS

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Der Einweg-Kunststoff-Weingläser sind sehr klar aufgrund seiner PS-Kunststoff-Material, und sie sehen toll aus, wenn sie mit Wein gefüllt werden! 2-teilig Kunststoff-Weingläser mit niedrigen Frachtkosten, weil deren Verpackung platzsparend kann...
Durchsichtigen Kunststoff Weinprobe Brille 6oz

Verpakung: Shrink Wrap/PE-Beutel/PVC-box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 Containers per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff Weinprobe Gläser sind 6oz. Sie sind ideal für Wein oder Desserts. Das Material für Kunststoff Weinprobe Brille ist klar PS. klar Kunststoff Wein Tasting Gläser 6 oz wurde Vereinigte Staaten FDA Zertifikate erhalten, SEDEX Zertifikate, EU...
China Kunststoff-Weingläser Lieferanten

Es gibt unterschiedlichster Kapazität von Einweg Kunststoff-Weingläser für Party: 5 Unzen Kunststoff-Weingläser, 5.5oz Kunststoff-Weingläser, 6 oz Kunststoff Weingläser, 8 oz Kunststoff-Weingläser. Es ist gut, 2-teilig für die Kunststoff Glas Wein zu machen, weil das eine Menge Platz für eine niedrige Frachtkosten sparen können. Es ist ideal, um machen 2 verschiedene Farbe für 2 Teile entsprechend: klar/transparent/durchscheinenden Farbe für Wein Tasse Körper und festen rosa Farbe für Wein-Cup Fuß. Es ist auch gut für Party zu machen andere Farben für Einweg Plastik Weinglas wie Neon-grün, klar, blau, transparent rot, ect.

* Verwandte Produkte: Einweg-Kunststoff-Weingläser, Einweg-Plastikbecher Wein, Einweg-Weingläser, Einweg-Glas Wein, Wein Einwegbecher Plastikbecher Wein.



Plastic Wine GlassesPlastic Wine Cups

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.plastic-party.com
Home > Products > Plastic Drinkware > Plastic Wine Glasses

Plastic Wine Glasses

Product categories of Plastic Wine Glasses, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Wine Glasses, Plastic Wine Glasses With Lids suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Stemless Wine Glasses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Wine Goblet

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Wine Goblet is popular in Europe and US market. This Plastic Wine Goblet is 1 piece and look elegant. The Plastic Wine Goblet is good for party. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65. Mold Making In...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Wine Glasses
Plastic Wine Glasses Wholesale

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Wine Glasses Wholesale is popular in global market. This Plastic Wine Glasses Wholesale is 2 pieces design to be assemble. The material is clear PS plastic for this Plastic Wine Glasses Wholesale. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Wine Glasses With Lids
Plastic Wine Glasses Cheap

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Wine Glasses Cheap is popular in market. This Plastic Wine Glasses Cheap can be seen in many famous chain stores. This Plastic Wine Glasses Cheap is PS material. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition...
High Quality Plastic Stemless Wine Glasses China Supplier
Plastic Glasses Wine

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Plastic Glasses Wine is popular and can be found in any big chain stores. This is a elegant Plastic Glasses Wine. The material is PS for this Plastic Glasses Wine. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65. Mold...
Professional Manufacturer of White Plastic Wine Glasses
Hard Plastic Wine Glass

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Hard Plastic Wine Glass is elegant. This Hard Plastic Wine Glass is 2 piece design :body and foot can be assembale when are you are ready for party. This Hard Plastic Wine Glass is great to be clear color. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Wine Glasses
Disposable Glasses Wine

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Disposable Glasses Wine is 2 piece design :body and foot can be assembale when are you are ready for party. This Clear Disposable Glasses Wine makes acohol attractive. Also, the design for this Disposable Glasses Wine is classic. Advantages:...
Plastic Wine Glasses With Lids Export
Clear Plastic Goblet

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The Clear Plastic Goblet is 1 piece design :body and foot are connected and can not be assembale. This Clear Plastic Goblet is very good for party use when you enjoy drinking with your friends. With premium design, this Clear Plastic Goblet has been...
Competitive Plastic Stemless Wine Glasses China Supplier
Plastic Pedestal Wine Glasses 2 oz Short Stem

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

Plastic Pedestal Wine Glasses 2 oz Short Stem. The plastic wine glasses are 2oz. They look like plastic wine glasses but they are great for dessert. Either shrink wrap or PVC box is a good choice for packaging. Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU...
High Quality White Plastic Wine Glasses China Factory
Party Plastic Wine Glasses 5oz Clear Disposable

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic wine glasses are 5oz. The stem and base for the plastic wine glasses are easy to assembling. Also, 2-pieces plastic wine glasses save space for packaging . Advantages: Certificates FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC,US California Proposition 65. Mold...
China Supplier of Plastic Wine Glasses
Disposable Plastic Wine Glasses 6oz Clear PS

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The disposable plastic wine glasses are very clear due to its PS plastic material, and they look great when they are filled with wine ! 2-pieces plastic wine glasses come out with low freight cost because their packaging can save space . The plastic...
China Factory of Plastic Wine Glasses With Lids
Clear Plastic Wine Tasting Glasses 6 oz

Packaging: Shrink wrap/Polybag/PVC box

Supply Ability: 1200 Containers per year

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FDA,SEDEX,EU test,BRC

Place of Origin: China

The plastic wine tasting glasses are 6oz. They are great for either wine or desserts. The material for plastic wine tasting glasses is clear PS. Clear Plastic Wine Tasting Glasses 6 oz Was obtained United States FDA Certificates ,SEDEX Certificates...
China Plastic Wine Glasses Suppliers

There are different capacity of disposable Plastic Wine Glasses for party: 5oz plastic wine glasses, 5.5oz plastic wine glasses, 6oz plastic wine glasses, 8oz plastic wine glasses. It is good to make 2-pieces for the plastic wine glass because that can save a lot of space for a low freight cost. It is perfect to make 2 assorted color for 2 parts accordingly: clear/transparent/translucent color for wine cup's body and solid pink color for wine cup's foot. It is also good for party to make other colors for disposable plastic wine glass such as neon green, clear blue,transparent red,ect.

*Related Products:disposable plastic wine glasses,disposable plastic wine cups,disposable wine glasses,disposable wine glass,disposable wine cups,plastic wine cups.



Plastic Wine GlassesPlastic Wine Cups

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier